Apologies, apologies, and more apologies!

Just want to say I am truly sorry to all of you whose comment I haven’t responded to as of yet. I promise I will get to them as soon as I can…

I also want to apologize to those whom I have nominated for an award. I didn’t have time to follow the rules completely when I was nominated, so I had planned to come back the following day and notify all of you. Well, as life would have it (and usually “wins”), I did not get a chance to. I promise you I will do this soon. I hate leaving my responsibilities unfinished.
While I’m still pressed for time, I also want to say thanks to all who have left comments, accepted and nominated awards, and I hope everyone has a safe, fun, happy, and prosperous week!

See you all again soon! 🙂

4 thoughts on “Apologies, apologies, and more apologies!

  1. No time limits to accepting blog awards. 🙂 If you want to accept, a month or two later when you have the time is always cool. Writers are generally manic (I mean manic in a busy kind of way). Love your posts. 🙂

    Like

    • Manic is a nice but mild way to put it lol. Sometimes I wonder if there will be enough hours in the day to get everything done. Usually, there isn’t. Thanks for the compliment. So glad you like the posts, and thanks so much for visiting.:-)

      Like

Leave a Reply

